Virtual Liaison Delegate Meeting

World Business Council for Sustainable Development

Mon, 19 April
More information to follow | Virtual

The key drivers of global innovation in the 21st century

THE Innovation and Impact Summit

Mon, 19 April
12:10 AM – 12:40 AM GMT | Virtual

In Conversation with Deputy Mayor Jess Scully

City of Sydney

Tues, 20 April
More information to follow

And& Keynote

And& Festival

Tues, 20 April
More information to follow

Making the public sector more effective stewards of innovation and access

WHO Fair Pricing Forum

Tues, 20 April
12:00-13:30 UTC | Virtual

How to fix capitalism in 20 minutes

Collision

Mission Economy: A Moonshot Guide to Changing Capitalism

The Ivy

Wed, 21 April
6:00 AM – 7:00 AM CET | Virtual

Mission Economy: A Moonshot Guide to Changing Capitalism

Book Club with Jeffrey Sachs

Mon, 26 April
13:00 PM UST | Virtual

BBC: Rethinking Public Value

IIPP

Tues, 27 April
6pm – 7pm GMT | Virtual

Rethinking the State: from public goods to public value

Institute for Development Studies

Wed, 28 April
12 am | Virtual

Debate: A Systemic Recovery

OECD

Wed, 28 April
More information to follow

Who owns what and why

IIPP

Wed, 28 April
More information to follow

A Moonshot Guide to Saving the Climate

Irish Climate Summit

Thurs, 29 April
More information to follow

Conversation with Fabrizio Barca and Francesco Manacorda

Laterza

Thurs, 29 April
More information to follow

CEO Council Summit

Wall Street Journal

Tues, 4 May
More information to follow

Dialogue with Federico Fubini and Giovanna Melandri

MAXXI

Wed, 4 May
More information to follow

More information to follow

World 50

Thurs, 13 May
More information to follow

In conversation with Prof Noam Chomsky

The Cambridge Union

Mon, 31 May
More information to follow